Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Bermea

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Bermea

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (306 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johanna Baez

Johanna Baez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service and the speed with which they solve the problems. And I recommend asking for Judith Garcia. He is a very good person and very kind. (Original) Me siento muy contenta por el servicio y la rapidez en la cual resuelven los problemas. Y se los recomiendo pregunten por Judith Garcia. Es muy buena persona y muy amable."
Profile photo of samuel Munguia

samuel Munguia

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Judit helped a lot, good service. (Original) Judit ayudo mucho, buen servicio."
Profile photo of Ricky Flanders

Ricky Flanders

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was very professional and extremely courteous."
Profile photo of Reatha Scott

Reatha Scott

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My complements to Judith Garcia for a most pleasant and professional experience in changing auto insurance from Progressive to State Farm. What a difference in customer service. She provided me with thorough explanations, easily handled everything by phone as well as giving me some advice on adding homeowners insurance in the future. Thanks again Judith."
Profile photo of Michael Albright

Michael Albright

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Pelt helped me today. She was great. Was courteous, polite, patient and very helpful."
Profile photo of yohandra iglesias

yohandra iglesias

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The attention is really professional"
Profile photo of SE Math Resource Center

SE Math Resource Center

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your worker Florisa is AWESOME!!! you need more like her!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Almanza

Carol Almanza

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There ladies are very friendly and very knowledgeable enjoy going in to see them thank you for being so nice"
Profile photo of Francisco Rosario

Francisco Rosario

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with Judith Garcia , very patient with me , answered all my questions in the best way possible.."
Profile photo of Raymond Rabago

Raymond Rabago

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people , Very helpful, Veronica always helps and is very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Karen Juarez

Karen Juarez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the experience there. Jaylen Garcia who help me such a sweet girl she was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Jasmin Leyva

Jasmin Leyva

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jayleen is very professional and answers all the questions I have when it comes to my coverage on my car! I recently made a switch on vehicles and she made the process so smooth and fast. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Isabel Vega

Isabel Vega

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was really helpful and straightforward. Appreciate the honesty and work they do."
Profile photo of Myrna Baber

Myrna Baber

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was very knowledgeable & she explained everything to me very very well.I will definitely recommend friends & family to her. Ty"
Profile photo of Kelvin Rodgers

Kelvin Rodgers

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job! Wonderful Service. Jayleen was AMAZING!!!"
Profile photo of Abran Munoz

Abran Munoz

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith Garcia was so great she explains everything very well helped us with our new policy come visit state farm on altamesa"
Profile photo of Jasmine Harris

Jasmine Harris

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Judith- My previous insurance policy was very expensive. Judith assured me that she would take care of me. She was a joy to work with because she was so kind, patient, and professional. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Pat Jones

Pat Jones

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was nice and very knowledgeable especially Ms. Judith. She helped me with any problem or questions"
Profile photo of anna lun

anna lun

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Eddie Bermea firm has excellent customer service. Jo Ann was very helpful over the phone and broke down every little detail for my insurance. I have been with them since 2019 and won’t be leaving any time soon!"
Profile photo of Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like them."
Profile photo of Melissa Peña

Melissa Peña

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very helpful explaining coverage and other options as well. I ended up bundling and saving over what I have. Judith Garcia was very helpful."
Profile photo of Bhargavan Kandala

Bhargavan Kandala

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and quick service. Personal opinion/preferred agent: Ask for Cam (if she still works there, she's the nicest and clarifies in detail)."
Profile photo of Amparo Fernandez

Amparo Fernandez

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My hats off to the ladies to the staff of Eddie bermea State Farm insurance they can deal with me and stay professional my hat's off to you ladies THANK U JESUS !"
Profile photo of Jarred Salubi

Jarred Salubi

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Judith Garcia yesterday evening. She was attentive to my auto insurance needs and very knowledgeable of products and services. She made sure I was happy with price points and coverage. I would highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of carl henry

carl henry

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and polite. Judith did amazing job very glad to join State farm."