Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JSBPhotorebel

JSBPhotorebel

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JSBPhotorebel
"Had a great experience with Mireya getting a quote. She was VERY knowledgeable and polite. Such a great person to work with. In the age of the internet service has become the #1 thing. Im glad this office understands that and strives for customer satisfaction even if you're not a customer yet."
Profile photo of Quaiyama McGill

Quaiyama McGill

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quaiyama McGill
"Angel is one of the most knowledgeable agents I have worked with he was able to explain the types of coverage that best suit my needs and helped walk me through the entire process. I was able to get the best competitive rate possible. Thanks for all you help."
Profile photo of Nathan Nwosu

Nathan Nwosu

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Nwosu
"Really dedicated to seeing you through to the finish line. I wanna specifically appreciate Angel Ortiz, he's real patient and wants to make sure you get what you came for."
Profile photo of Jorge Fernandez

Jorge Fernandez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Fernandez
"Mireya was extremely professional, and provided an excellent quote for our auto insurance. She was able to explain the policy and coverage clearly. We highly recommend Mireya at Eddie Bermea’s office."
Profile photo of Eva Ramirez

Eva Ramirez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Ramirez
"Exelente servicio Mireya me trató muy amable y profesional lo recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Elma Kirkwood

Elma Kirkwood

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elma Kirkwood
"Jamie Keitz performed admirably in providing information on insurance coverage for my family. Her expertise and ability to articulate insurance policies made it easy for us to understand the policy. Grateful for your assistance, Jamie!"
Profile photo of Eli Martinez

Eli Martinez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Martinez
"Una de Las mejores officinas Me Atendio mireya Con un exelente servicio, A un precio Rasonable ."
Profile photo of Karla Mercado

Karla Mercado

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Mercado
"Great customer service from Jayleen and Cam! Very professional, kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Luna

Luna

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luna
"Mireya got me the best price for being a young driver!! Especially for being a college student."
Profile photo of Lisa Mendoza

Lisa Mendoza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Mendoza
"Mireya Martinez is very knowledgeable and passionate and goes above and beyond. Helpful in every possible way. She saved me money on insurance and made my time with them a smooth and good experience. I would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Natalia Mendoza

Natalia Mendoza

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Mendoza
"Mireya has been an amazing person to work with. She answers each question that I have, is very patient, and gives thorough explanations to things I don't understand! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rock Star

Rock Star

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rock Star
"Angel from State Farm provided exceptional service! His attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile made my insurance experience seamless and stress-free. Highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of DeValerie Y

DeValerie Y

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeValerie Y
"Jayleen is awesome! She was very sweet and patient with me."
Profile photo of Ravi Balsa

Ravi Balsa

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Balsa
"I work with TJ Patel in Mr. Bermea's office and I have to say he is a great agent. Responsive, polite and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Vipin Patel

Vipin Patel

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vipin Patel
"Sneha patel was very professional about explaining the insurance policy 👍"
Profile photo of Melisa Ceman

Melisa Ceman

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Ceman
"I would like to report that I received excellent customer service from TJ Patel at this office. He was very friendly and got back to me when he said he would. Everyone I have spoken to here is pleasant. Good team!"
Profile photo of Vishnuvardhan K

Vishnuvardhan K

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vishnuvardhan K
"TJ Patel is very patient and good to get the right quote in a better price."
Profile photo of Chirag Patel

Chirag Patel

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chirag Patel
"Sneha is very informative, helpful, and takes the time to listen and provide everything we need! Her turnaround time is amazing! She is one of the best I have met in the business!"
Profile photo of Johanna LanFranco

Johanna LanFranco

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna LanFranco
"Sneha Patel is amazing. From her customer service, to her patience with me and finding the best coverage for me. I am very grateful to have had the oppurtunity to work with her. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an amazing expercience and service. Plus great prices :-)"
Profile photo of August Tiller

August Tiller

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by August Tiller
"Angel was very nice and helpful. Super Grateful of how quick and easy it all was."
Profile photo of L B

L B

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L B
"Nice and friendly staff. Angel Ortiz helped me and I couldn’t be happier with his professionalism and depth of knowledge about insurance."
Profile photo of Dat le baybuom

Dat le baybuom

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dat le baybuom
"State farm Agent( Eddie Bermea office ) Angel have been great and very professionally. He help us get the home insurance we needed. Everything went smoothly. Thank Angel!"
Profile photo of Houston Mathis

Houston Mathis

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Houston Mathis
"Anytime I had any questions or possible issues, I was able to call my agent Angel, and he helped me A.S.A.P. and walked me through all my options and explained everything clearly. I highly recommend going with this firm and specifically Angel as your agent."
Profile photo of cindy reyes

cindy reyes

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy reyes
"After having State Farm for almost 15 years, I was tired of never getting a call back from my previous agent and always having to call the customer service line. I finally requested to change my agent, and I’m so happy I did. Jayleen called me back within a reasonable time. She was very patient and helpful. She took her time answering my questions and was very knowledgeable and thorough in her feedback. Great customer service, for sure!"
Profile photo of Johanna Baez

Johanna Baez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Baez
"estoy muy feliz por estar con esta aseguransa todos son muy servicial gracias 🙂 mireña"